

TOWNSHIP OF LANARK HIGHLANDS

NOTICE OF ELECTION INFORMATION

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 40)

Municipal Elections for the offices of:

Reeve – 1 to be elected

- Peter McLaren
- James Parsons
- Wesley Pugh

Deputy Reeve – 1 to be elected

- Bill King
- Dennis Munroe
- Adam-Michael Peters

Councillor, Ward 2 – 1 to be elected

- Rachael Heleniak
- Daniel Keating
- Steve Roberts

Councillor, Ward 3 – 1 to be elected

- Ryan McMurrer
- Allison Vereyken

Councillor, Ward 4 – 1 to be elected

- Gregory Drew
- Mike Ford
- Marina Summers

School Board Trustee Election for the Offices of:

English Separate – 1 to be elected

- Max Benda
- Jennifer Cooney

English Public – 1 to be elected

- Carole Dufort
- William (Bill) Macpherson

Location of Voting Place(s)/Help Centre/Revision Centre

Location	Date/Time	Voting Method
Darling White Lake Community Centre 236 Cedar Cove Rd.,	Saturday, October 15 th 9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.	Advanced Poll Paper Ballot / Revision Centre
White Lake, Ontario Township of Lanark		
Highlands Municipal Office 75 George St. Lanark, Ontario	Saturday, October 15 th 9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.	Advanced Poll Paper Ballot / Revision Centre
(From anywhere)	Monday, October 17 th 9:00a.m. to Monday, October 24 th 8:00p.m.	Internet/Telephone Electronic Voting
Township of Lanark Highlands Municipal Office 75 George St. Lanark, Ontario	Monday, October 17 th to Friday, October 21 st 9:00a.m. – 4:00p.m. daily	Help/Revision Centre*
Township of Lanark Highlands Municipal Office 75 George St. Lanark, Ontario	Monday, October 24th 10:00a.m. – 8:00p.m.	Paper Ballot and Help/Revision Centre*

^{*}For anyone who requires assistance during operating hours, please contact: by email at 2022election@lanarkhighlands.ca or by phone: 613-259-2398.

August 23, 2022	Amanda Moil	
 Date	Municipal Clerk	