Form LC68

TOWNSHIP OF LANARK HIGHLANDS **2022 Municipal Election Compliance Report - CANDIDATES**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 [Section 88.23 (3), (4), (5)]

NOTICE, is hereby given that the following Candidates in the 2022 Municipal Election complied with section 88.25 of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996:

Candidate

Mike Ford

Peter McLaren Wesley Pugh Bill King Adam-Michael Peters Dennis Munroe Ronald Closs Steve Roberts **Daniel Keating** Allison Vereyken Ryan McMurrer Marina Summers **Greg Drew** Jeannie Kelso Rachael Heleniak

NOTICE, is hereby given that the following Candidates in the 2022 Municipal Election did not comply with section 88.25 of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996:

Candidate **Description of the Nature of the Default**

James Parsons Failure to file a financial statement with the Municipal Clerk as

required by Section 88.25 of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996.

Amanda Noil Dated this 2nd day of May 2023 Clerk or designate