Weekly News October 21-28, 2019

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, October 21 and Monday, October 28, 2019, officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 404 calls for service.  

Weekly News October 14-21, 2019

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, October 14 and Monday, October 21, 2019 officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 442 calls for service.

Weekly News October 7-14, 2019

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, October 7 and Monday, October 14, 2019 officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 467 calls for service.

(PERTH, ON) – After an extensive investigation officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) in collaboration with the Lanark County Crime Unit, Smiths Falls Forensic Unit and assistance from the public, Luanne BLAIR, age 64 of Tay Valley Township, Ontario has been charged with Failing to Stop at an Accident resulting in Bodily Harm.

Weekly News September 23-30, 2019

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, September 23 and Monday, September 30, 2019, officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 494 calls for service.

Weekly News September 16-23, 2019

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, September 16 and Monday, September 23, 2019 officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 495 calls for service.

Page 13 of 14

Lanark Highlands Logo

75 George Street,
PO BOX 340
Lanark, Ontario
K0G 1K0

613-259-2398
1-800-239-4695

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.