MVCA - Water Safety Statement

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Significant Rains Increase Flows and Raise Lake Levels

January 13, 2020 —The Mississippi River watershed received significant rainfall over the weekend. 

MCVA - Water Safety Statement

Friday, 10 January 2020

Forecasted Precipitation Could Increase Flows and Reduce Ice Thickness

January 10, 2020 — Forecasts across the Mississippi and Carp River watersheds are calling for significant volumes of mixed precipitation over the weekend. 

Weekly News December 23 - 30, 2019

Thursday, 02 January 2020

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, December 23 and Monday, December 30, 2019, officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 252 calls for service.  

Weekly News December 9 - 16, 2019

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

LANARK COUNTY OPP DETACHMENT WEEKLY NEWS

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, December 9 and Monday, December 16, 2019, officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 406 calls for service.  

 

Weekly News December 2 - 9, 2019

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

LANARK COUNTY OPP DETACHMENT WEEKLY NEWS 

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, December 2 and Monday, December 9, 2019, officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 433 calls for service.  

 

LANARK COUNTY OPP DETACHMENT WEEKLY NEWS

(LANARK COUNTY, ON) – Between Monday, November 25 and Monday, December 2, 2019, officers from the Lanark County Detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) responded to 417 calls for service.  

Page 25 of 28

Lanark Highlands Logo

75 George Street,
PO BOX 340
Lanark, Ontario
K0G 1K0

613-259-2398
1-800-239-4695

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.