Consents and Subdivisions


The County of Lanark Planning Department processes consent applications under Section 53 of the Planning Act and validation of title applications under Section 57 of the Planning Act made to the Lanark County Land Division Committee.


The County of Lanark is the approval authority for Plans of Subdivision.

Contact Us

Amanda Noël
Planning Administrator / Deputy Clerk
Ext. 231


Lanark Highlands Logo

75 George Street,
PO BOX 340
Lanark, Ontario
K0G 1K0


Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.